Blog Category // WPC Qi

Qi® 1.3 Wireless Charging Webinar: What's New and How to Ensure Secure Authentication

Date: November 29, 2022 Session 1: 09:00 CET | 16:00 SGT Session 2: 17:00 CET | 08:00 PT Speakers: Rajaraman Venkatachalam - ...